Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozulka - Aksakovo

Kozulka 2038191 Aksakovo 2024680

Train schedule Kozulka → Aksakovo

Return trains Aksakovo → Kozulka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

08:55

Aksakovo

07:49

46:54

Dist. 2742 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

08:55

Aksakovo

07:49

46:54

Dist. 2742 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozulka → Aksakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozulka Aksakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozulka and Aksakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2742 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 46:54 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 46:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozulka and Aksakovo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 08:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 08:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozulka and Aksakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козулька - Аксаково

Козулька 2038191 Аксаково 2024680

Расписание поездов Козулька → Аксаково

Смотреть обратно Аксаково → Козулька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

08:55

Аксаково

07:49

46:54

Раст. 2742 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

08:55

Аксаково

07:49

46:54

Раст. 2742 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козулька → Аксаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Козулька Аксаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козулька Аксаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2742 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 46:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 46:54 часов. Всего между Козулька и Аксаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 08:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 08:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козулька Аксаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.