Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozulka - Ufa

Kozulka 2038191 Ufa 2024600

Train schedule Kozulka → Ufa

Return trains Ufa → Kozulka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

08:55

Ufa

03:17

42:22

Dist. 2550 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

08:55

Ufa

03:17

42:22

Dist. 2550 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozulka → Ufa

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozulka Ufa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozulka and Ufa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2550 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 42:22 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 42:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozulka and Ufa. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 08:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 08:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozulka and Ufa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козулька - Уфа

Козулька 2038191 Уфа 2024600

Расписание поездов Козулька → Уфа

Смотреть обратно Уфа → Козулька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

08:55

Уфа

03:17

42:22

Раст. 2550 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

08:55

Уфа

03:17

42:22

Раст. 2550 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козулька → Уфа

Чтобы купить жд билет Козулька Уфа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козулька Уфа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2550 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 42:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 42:22 часов. Всего между Козулька и Уфа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 08:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 08:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козулька Уфа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.