Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozulka - Arkadak

Kozulka 2038191 Arkadak 2014730

Train schedule Kozulka → Arkadak

Return trains Arkadak → Kozulka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

08:55

Arkadak

01:08

04:13

Dist. 3672 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

08:55

Arkadak

01:08

04:13

Dist. 3672 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozulka → Arkadak

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozulka Arkadak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozulka and Arkadak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3672 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 04:13 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 04:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozulka and Arkadak. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 08:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 08:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozulka and Arkadak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козулька - Аркадак

Козулька 2038191 Аркадак 2014730

Расписание поездов Козулька → Аркадак

Смотреть обратно Аркадак → Козулька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

08:55

Аркадак

01:08

04:13

Раст. 3672 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

08:55

Аркадак

01:08

04:13

Раст. 3672 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козулька → Аркадак

Чтобы купить жд билет Козулька Аркадак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козулька Аркадак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3672 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 04:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 04:13 часов. Всего между Козулька и Аркадак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 08:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 08:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козулька Аркадак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.