Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozulka - Novohopers

Kozulka 2038191 Novohopers 2014532

Train schedule Kozulka → Novohopers

Return trains Novohopers → Kozulka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

08:55

Novohopers

05:17

08:22

Dist. 3867 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozulka

08:55

Novohopers

05:17

08:22

Dist. 3867 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozulka → Novohopers

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozulka Novohopers online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozulka and Novohopers we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3867 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 08:22 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 08:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozulka and Novohopers. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 08:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 08:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozulka and Novohopers starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козулька - Новохоперск

Козулька 2038191 Новохоперск 2014532

Расписание поездов Козулька → Новохоперск

Смотреть обратно Новохоперск → Козулька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

08:55

Новохоперск

05:17

08:22

Раст. 3867 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козулька

08:55

Новохоперск

05:17

08:22

Раст. 3867 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козулька → Новохоперск

Чтобы купить жд билет Козулька Новохоперск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козулька Новохоперск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3867 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 08:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 08:22 часов. Всего между Козулька и Новохоперск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 08:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 08:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козулька Новохоперск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.