Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaozernaia - Alzamai

Zaozernaia 2038175 Alzamai 2054265

Train schedule Zaozernaia → Alzamai

Return trains Alzamai → Zaozernaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

14:43

Alzamai

20:29

05:46

Dist. 323 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaozernaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaozernaia → Alzamai

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaozernaia Alzamai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaozernaia and Alzamai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 323 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 05:46 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 05:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaozernaia and Alzamai. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 14:43. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 14:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaozernaia and Alzamai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Заозерная - Алзамай

Заозерная 2038175 Алзамай 2054265

Расписание поездов Заозерная → Алзамай

Смотреть обратно Алзамай → Заозерная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заозерная

14:43

Алзамай

20:29

05:46

Раст. 323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Заозерная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Заозерная → Алзамай

Чтобы купить жд билет Заозерная Алзамай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Заозерная Алзамай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 323 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 05:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 05:46 часов. Всего между Заозерная и Алзамай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 14:43 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 14:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Заозерная Алзамай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.