Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaozernaia - Taishet

Zaozernaia 2038175 Taishet 2054120

Train schedule Zaozernaia → Taishet

Return trains Taishet → Zaozernaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

14:43

Taishet

18:53

04:10

Dist. 252 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

14:43

Taishet

18:53

04:10

Dist. 252 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaozernaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaozernaia → Taishet

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaozernaia Taishet online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaozernaia and Taishet we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 252 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 04:10 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 04:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zaozernaia and Taishet. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 14:43. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 14:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaozernaia and Taishet starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Заозерная - Тайшет

Заозерная 2038175 Тайшет 2054120

Расписание поездов Заозерная → Тайшет

Смотреть обратно Тайшет → Заозерная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заозерная

14:43

Тайшет

18:53

04:10

Раст. 252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заозерная

14:43

Тайшет

18:53

04:10

Раст. 252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Заозерная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Заозерная → Тайшет

Чтобы купить жд билет Заозерная Тайшет онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Заозерная Тайшет, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 252 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 04:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 04:10 часов. Всего между Заозерная и Тайшет курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 14:43 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 14:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Заозерная Тайшет открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.