Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaozernaia - Irkutsk Sort

Zaozernaia 2038175 Irkutsk Sort 2054002

Train schedule Zaozernaia → Irkutsk Sort

Return trains Irkutsk Sort → Zaozernaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

14:43

Irkutsk Sort

07:09

16:26

Dist. 914 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaozernaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irkutsk Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaozernaia → Irkutsk Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaozernaia Irkutsk Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaozernaia and Irkutsk Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 914 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 16:26 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 16:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaozernaia and Irkutsk Sort. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 14:43. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 14:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaozernaia and Irkutsk Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Заозерная - Иркутск-Сорт

Заозерная 2038175 Иркутск-Сорт 2054002

Расписание поездов Заозерная → Иркутск-Сорт

Смотреть обратно Иркутск-Сорт → Заозерная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заозерная

14:43

Иркутск-Сорт

07:09

16:26

Раст. 914 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Заозерная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иркутск-Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Заозерная → Иркутск-Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Заозерная Иркутск-Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Заозерная Иркутск-Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 914 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 16:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 16:26 часов. Всего между Заозерная и Иркутск-Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 14:43 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 14:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Заозерная Иркутск-Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.