Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaozernaia - Uiar

Zaozernaia 2038175 Uiar 2038211

Train schedule Zaozernaia → Uiar

Return trains Uiar → Zaozernaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

22:41

Uiar

23:13

00:32

Dist. 35 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaozernaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uiar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaozernaia → Uiar

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaozernaia Uiar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaozernaia and Uiar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 35 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 00:32 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 00:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaozernaia and Uiar. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 22:41. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 22:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaozernaia and Uiar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Заозерная - Уяр

Заозерная 2038175 Уяр 2038211

Расписание поездов Заозерная → Уяр

Смотреть обратно Уяр → Заозерная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заозерная

22:41

Уяр

23:13

00:32

Раст. 35 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Заозерная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уяр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Заозерная → Уяр

Чтобы купить жд билет Заозерная Уяр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Заозерная Уяр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 35 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 00:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 00:32 часов. Всего между Заозерная и Уяр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 22:41 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 22:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Заозерная Уяр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.