Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaozernaia - Itat

Zaozernaia 2038175 Itat 2038134

Train schedule Zaozernaia → Itat

Return trains Itat → Zaozernaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

03:47

Itat

11:30

07:43

Dist. 455 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

03:47

Itat

11:30

07:43

Dist. 455 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaozernaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaozernaia → Itat

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaozernaia Itat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaozernaia and Itat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 455 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 07:43 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 07:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zaozernaia and Itat. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:47. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaozernaia and Itat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Заозерная - Итат

Заозерная 2038175 Итат 2038134

Расписание поездов Заозерная → Итат

Смотреть обратно Итат → Заозерная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заозерная

03:47

Итат

11:30

07:43

Раст. 455 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заозерная

03:47

Итат

11:30

07:43

Раст. 455 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Заозерная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Заозерная → Итат

Чтобы купить жд билет Заозерная Итат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Заозерная Итат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 455 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 07:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 07:43 часов. Всего между Заозерная и Итат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:47 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Заозерная Итат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.