Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaozernaia - Aksakovo

Zaozernaia 2038175 Aksakovo 2024680

Train schedule Zaozernaia → Aksakovo

Return trains Aksakovo → Zaozernaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

03:47

Aksakovo

07:49

52:02

Dist. 3026 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

03:47

Aksakovo

07:49

52:02

Dist. 3026 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaozernaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaozernaia → Aksakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaozernaia Aksakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaozernaia and Aksakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3026 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 52:02 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 52:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zaozernaia and Aksakovo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:47. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaozernaia and Aksakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Заозерная → Аксаково PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Заозерная – Аксаково

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:45
28ч 23мин
05:46
Тында Кисловодск
10:31
28ч 23мин
05:46
Иркутск Пассажирский Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Заозерная Аксаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Заозерная Аксаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3026 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 52:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 52:23 часов. Всего между 3026 и 097Э курсирует такое колличество поездов: Аксаково. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 03:16:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:16:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Заозерная Аксаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.