Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaozernaia - Kuzneck

Zaozernaia 2038175 Kuzneck 2024590

Train schedule Zaozernaia → Kuzneck

Return trains Kuzneck → Zaozernaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

03:47

Kuzneck

18:24

02:37

Dist. 3625 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

03:47

Kuzneck

18:24

02:37

Dist. 3625 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaozernaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaozernaia → Kuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaozernaia Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaozernaia and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3625 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 02:37 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zaozernaia and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:47. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaozernaia and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Заозерная - Кузнецк

Заозерная 2038175 Кузнецк 2024590

Расписание поездов Заозерная → Кузнецк

Смотреть обратно Кузнецк → Заозерная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заозерная

03:47

Кузнецк

18:24

02:37

Раст. 3625 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заозерная

03:47

Кузнецк

18:24

02:37

Раст. 3625 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Заозерная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Заозерная → Кузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Заозерная Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Заозерная Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3625 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 02:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Заозерная и Кузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:47 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Заозерная Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.