Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaozernaia - Penza 1

Zaozernaia 2038175 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Zaozernaia → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Zaozernaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

03:47

Penza 1

20:26

04:39

Dist. 3746 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaozernaia

03:47

Penza 1

20:26

04:39

Dist. 3746 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaozernaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaozernaia → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaozernaia Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaozernaia and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3746 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 04:39 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 04:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zaozernaia and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:47. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaozernaia and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Заозерная - Пенза 1

Заозерная 2038175 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Заозерная → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Заозерная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заозерная

03:47

Пенза 1

20:26

04:39

Раст. 3746 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заозерная

03:47

Пенза 1

20:26

04:39

Раст. 3746 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Заозерная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Заозерная → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Заозерная Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Заозерная Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3746 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 04:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 04:39 часов. Всего между Заозерная и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:47 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Заозерная Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.