Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogotol - Angarsk

Bogotol 2038155 Angarsk 2054260

Train schedule Bogotol → Angarsk

Return trains Angarsk → Bogotol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1300 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogotol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Angarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogotol → Angarsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogotol Angarsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogotol and Angarsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1300 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 22:48 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 22:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogotol and Angarsk. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:43. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogotol and Angarsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боготол - Ангарск

Боготол 2038155 Ангарск 2054260

Расписание поездов Боготол → Ангарск

Смотреть обратно Ангарск → Боготол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боготол

07:43

Ангарск

06:31

22:48

Раст. 1300 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боготол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ангарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боготол → Ангарск

Чтобы купить жд билет Боготол Ангарск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боготол Ангарск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1300 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 22:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 22:48 часов. Всего между Боготол и Ангарск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:43 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боготол Ангарск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.