PROIZD™ – train Bogotol - Ulkan: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogotol – Ulkan

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:28
28h 40min
17:40
Kislovodsk Tynda

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogotol Ulkan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogotol and Ulkan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1599 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 28:40 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 28:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogotol and Ulkan. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 07:50:00. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 07:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogotol and Ulkan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боготол - Улькан

Боготол 2038155 Улькан 2054049

Расписание поездов Боготол → Улькан

Смотреть обратно Улькан → Боготол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боготол

07:43

Улькан

12:37

28:54

Раст. 1599 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боготол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Улькан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боготол → Улькан

Чтобы купить жд билет Боготол Улькан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боготол Улькан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1599 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 28:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 28:54 часов. Всего между Боготол и Улькан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 07:43 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 07:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боготол Улькан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.