Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogotol - Hani

Bogotol 2038155 Hani 2048096

Train schedule Bogotol → Hani

Return trains Hani → Bogotol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2532 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogotol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogotol → Hani

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogotol Hani online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogotol and Hani we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2532 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 48:41 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 48:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogotol and Hani. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 07:43. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 07:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogotol and Hani starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боготол - Хани

Боготол 2038155 Хани 2048096

Расписание поездов Боготол → Хани

Смотреть обратно Хани → Боготол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боготол

07:43

Хани

07:24

47:41

Раст. 2532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боготол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боготол → Хани

Чтобы купить жд билет Боготол Хани онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боготол Хани, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2532 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 47:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 47:41 часов. Всего между Боготол и Хани курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 07:43 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 07:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боготол Хани открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.