Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogotol - Kansk Enis

Bogotol 2038155 Kansk Enis 2038240

Train schedule Bogotol → Kansk Enis

Return trains Kansk Enis → Bogotol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogotol

07:43

Kansk Enis

15:48

08:05

Dist. 499 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogotol

07:43

Kansk Enis

15:48

08:05

Dist. 499 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogotol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kansk Enis

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogotol → Kansk Enis

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogotol Kansk Enis online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogotol and Kansk Enis we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 499 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 08:05 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 08:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogotol and Kansk Enis. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:43. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogotol and Kansk Enis starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боготол - Канск-Енисейский

Боготол 2038155 Канск-Енисейский 2038240

Расписание поездов Боготол → Канск-Енисейский

Смотреть обратно Канск-Енисейский → Боготол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боготол

07:43

Канск-Енисейский

15:48

08:05

Раст. 499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боготол

07:43

Канск-Енисейский

15:48

08:05

Раст. 499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боготол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Канск-Енисейский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боготол → Канск-Енисейский

Чтобы купить жд билет Боготол Канск-Енисейский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боготол Канск-Енисейский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 08:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 08:05 часов. Всего между Боготол и Канск-Енисейский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:43 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боготол Канск-Енисейский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.