Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogotol - Zaozernaia

Bogotol 2038155 Zaozernaia 2038175

Train schedule Bogotol → Zaozernaia

Return trains Zaozernaia → Bogotol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogotol

07:43

Zaozernaia

14:42

06:59

Dist. 418 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogotol

07:43

Zaozernaia

14:42

06:59

Dist. 418 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogotol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaozernaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogotol → Zaozernaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogotol Zaozernaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogotol and Zaozernaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 418 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 06:59 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 06:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogotol and Zaozernaia. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:43. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogotol and Zaozernaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боготол - Заозерная

Боготол 2038155 Заозерная 2038175

Расписание поездов Боготол → Заозерная

Смотреть обратно Заозерная → Боготол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боготол

07:43

Заозерная

14:42

06:59

Раст. 418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боготол

07:43

Заозерная

14:42

06:59

Раст. 418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боготол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Заозерная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боготол → Заозерная

Чтобы купить жд билет Боготол Заозерная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боготол Заозерная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 418 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 06:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 06:59 часов. Всего между Боготол и Заозерная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:43 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боготол Заозерная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.