Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogotol - Kantemirov

Bogotol 2038155 Kantemirov 2014550

Train schedule Bogotol → Kantemirov

Return trains Kantemirov → Bogotol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogotol

10:54

Kantemirov

12:03

13:09

Dist. 4081 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogotol

10:54

Kantemirov

12:03

13:09

Dist. 4081 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogotol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kantemirov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogotol → Kantemirov

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogotol Kantemirov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogotol and Kantemirov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4081 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 13:09 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 13:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogotol and Kantemirov. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 10:54. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 10:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogotol and Kantemirov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боготол - Кантемировка

Боготол 2038155 Кантемировка 2014550

Расписание поездов Боготол → Кантемировка

Смотреть обратно Кантемировка → Боготол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боготол

10:54

Кантемировка

12:03

13:09

Раст. 4081 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боготол

10:54

Кантемировка

12:03

13:09

Раст. 4081 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боготол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кантемировка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боготол → Кантемировка

Чтобы купить жд билет Боготол Кантемировка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боготол Кантемировка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4081 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 13:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 13:09 часов. Всего между Боготол и Кантемировка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 10:54 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 10:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боготол Кантемировка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.