Find your railway ticket for direction
Itat - Usol Sibir

Itat 2038134 Usol Sibir 2054795

Train schedule Itat → Usol Sibir

Return trains Usol Sibir → Itat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Itat

07:06

Usol Sibir

06:05

22:59

Dist. 1309 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usol Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Itat → Usol Sibir

If you need to buy railway ticket Itat Usol Sibir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Itat and Usol Sibir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1309 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 22:59 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 22:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Itat and Usol Sibir. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:06. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Itat and Usol Sibir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Итат - Усолье-Сибирское

Итат 2038134 Усолье-Сибирское 2054795

Расписание поездов Итат → Усолье-Сибирское

Смотреть обратно Усолье-Сибирское → Итат

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Итат

07:06

Усолье-Сибирское

06:05

22:59

Раст. 1309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усолье-Сибирское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Итат → Усолье-Сибирское

Чтобы купить жд билет Итат Усолье-Сибирское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Итат Усолье-Сибирское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 22:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 22:59 часов. Всего между Итат и Усолье-Сибирское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:06 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Итат Усолье-Сибирское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.