Find your railway ticket for direction
Itat - Novaia Chara

Itat 2038134 Novaia Chara 2054102

Train schedule Itat → Novaia Chara

Return trains Novaia Chara → Itat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Itat

07:06

Novaia Chara

03:38

44:32

Dist. 2424 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novaia Chara

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Itat → Novaia Chara

If you need to buy railway ticket Itat Novaia Chara online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Itat and Novaia Chara we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2424 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 44:32 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 44:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Itat and Novaia Chara. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 07:06. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 07:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Itat and Novaia Chara starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Итат → Новая Чара PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Итат – Новая Чара

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:28
20ч 34мин
17:40
Кисловодск Тында

Чтобы купить жд билет Итат Новая Чара онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Итат Новая Чара, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2424 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 44:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 44:34 часов. Всего между 2424 и 097С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Новая Чара. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 07:11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 07:11:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Итат Новая Чара открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.