Find your railway ticket for direction
Itat - Omsk

Itat 2038134 Omsk 2044700

Train schedule Itat → Omsk

Return trains Omsk → Itat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Itat

11:31

Omsk

03:40

16:09

Dist. 1100 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Itat

11:31

Omsk

03:40

16:09

Dist. 1100 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Itat → Omsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Itat Omsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Itat and Omsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1100 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 16:09 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 16:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Itat and Omsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 11:31. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Itat and Omsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Итат - Омск

Итат 2038134 Омск 2044700

Расписание поездов Итат → Омск

Смотреть обратно Омск → Итат

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Итат

11:31

Омск

03:40

16:09

Раст. 1100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Итат

11:31

Омск

03:40

16:09

Раст. 1100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Итат → Омск

Чтобы купить жд билет Итат Омск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Итат Омск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1100 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 16:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 16:09 часов. Всего между Итат и Омск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 11:31 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Итат Омск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.