Find your railway ticket for direction
Itat - Zaozernaia

Itat 2038134 Zaozernaia 2038175

Train schedule Itat → Zaozernaia

Return trains Zaozernaia → Itat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Itat

07:06

Zaozernaia

14:42

07:36

Dist. 455 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Itat

07:06

Zaozernaia

14:42

07:36

Dist. 455 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaozernaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Itat → Zaozernaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Itat Zaozernaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Itat and Zaozernaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 455 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 07:36 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 07:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Itat and Zaozernaia. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:06. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Itat and Zaozernaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Итат - Заозерная

Итат 2038134 Заозерная 2038175

Расписание поездов Итат → Заозерная

Смотреть обратно Заозерная → Итат

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Итат

07:06

Заозерная

14:42

07:36

Раст. 455 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Итат

07:06

Заозерная

14:42

07:36

Раст. 455 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Заозерная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Итат → Заозерная

Чтобы купить жд билет Итат Заозерная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Итат Заозерная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 455 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 07:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 07:36 часов. Всего между Итат и Заозерная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:06 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Итат Заозерная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.