Find your railway ticket for direction
Itat - Bogotol

Itat 2038134 Bogotol 2038155

Train schedule Itat → Bogotol

Return trains Bogotol → Itat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Itat

07:06

Bogotol

07:41

00:35

Dist. 37 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Itat

07:06

Bogotol

07:41

00:35

Dist. 37 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogotol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Itat → Bogotol

If you need to buy railway ticket Itat Bogotol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Itat and Bogotol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 37 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 00:35 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 00:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Itat and Bogotol. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:06. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Itat and Bogotol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Итат - Боготол

Итат 2038134 Боготол 2038155

Расписание поездов Итат → Боготол

Смотреть обратно Боготол → Итат

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Итат

07:06

Боготол

07:41

00:35

Раст. 37 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Итат

07:06

Боготол

07:41

00:35

Раст. 37 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боготол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Итат → Боготол

Чтобы купить жд билет Итат Боготол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Итат Боготол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 37 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 00:35 часов. Всего между Итат и Боготол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:06 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Итат Боготол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.