Find your railway ticket for direction
Itat - Abdulino

Itat 2038134 Abdulino 2024670

Train schedule Itat → Abdulino

Return trains Abdulino → Itat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Itat

11:31

Abdulino

08:47

45:16

Dist. 2628 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Itat

11:31

Abdulino

08:47

45:16

Dist. 2628 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Itat → Abdulino

If you need to buy railway ticket Itat Abdulino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Itat and Abdulino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2628 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 45:16 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 45:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Itat and Abdulino. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 11:31. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Itat and Abdulino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Итат - Абдулино

Итат 2038134 Абдулино 2024670

Расписание поездов Итат → Абдулино

Смотреть обратно Абдулино → Итат

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Итат

11:31

Абдулино

08:47

45:16

Раст. 2628 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Итат

11:31

Абдулино

08:47

45:16

Раст. 2628 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Итат → Абдулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Итат Абдулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Итат Абдулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2628 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 45:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 45:16 часов. Всего между Итат и Абдулино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 11:31 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Итат Абдулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.