Find your railway ticket for direction
Itat - Mitrofanov

Itat 2038134 Mitrofanov 2014553

Train schedule Itat → Mitrofanov

Return trains Mitrofanov → Itat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Itat

11:31

Mitrofanov

11:29

11:58

Dist. 4007 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Itat

11:31

Mitrofanov

11:29

11:58

Dist. 4007 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mitrofanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Itat → Mitrofanov

If you need to buy railway ticket Itat Mitrofanov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Itat and Mitrofanov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4007 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 11:58 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 11:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Itat and Mitrofanov. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 11:31. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Itat and Mitrofanov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Итат - Митрофановка

Итат 2038134 Митрофановка 2014553

Расписание поездов Итат → Митрофановка

Смотреть обратно Митрофановка → Итат

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Итат

11:31

Митрофановка

11:29

11:58

Раст. 4007 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Итат

11:31

Митрофановка

11:29

11:58

Раст. 4007 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Итат → Митрофановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Итат Митрофановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Итат Митрофановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4007 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 11:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 11:58 часов. Всего между Итат и Митрофановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 11:31 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Итат Митрофановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.