Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiajin - Kuitun

Tiajin 2038131 Kuitun 2054325

Train schedule Tiajin → Kuitun

Return trains Kuitun → Tiajin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiajin

06:35

Kuitun

01:14

18:39

Dist. 1102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuitun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiajin → Kuitun

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiajin Kuitun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiajin and Kuitun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1102 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 18:39 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 18:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tiajin and Kuitun. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 06:35. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 06:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiajin and Kuitun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тяжин - Куйтун

Тяжин 2038131 Куйтун 2054325

Расписание поездов Тяжин → Куйтун

Смотреть обратно Куйтун → Тяжин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тяжин

06:35

Куйтун

01:14

18:39

Раст. 1102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куйтун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тяжин → Куйтун

Чтобы купить жд билет Тяжин Куйтун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тяжин Куйтун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 18:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 18:39 часов. Всего между Тяжин и Куйтун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 06:35 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 06:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тяжин Куйтун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.