Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiajin - Miass 1

Tiajin 2038131 Miass 1 2040530

Train schedule Tiajin → Miass 1

Return trains Miass 1 → Tiajin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiajin

12:04

Miass 1

19:48

31:44

Dist. 1958 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiajin

12:04

Miass 1

19:48

31:44

Dist. 1958 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiajin → Miass 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiajin Miass 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiajin and Miass 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1958 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 31:44 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 31:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tiajin and Miass 1. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:04. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiajin and Miass 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тяжин - Миасс 1

Тяжин 2038131 Миасс 1 2040530

Расписание поездов Тяжин → Миасс 1

Смотреть обратно Миасс 1 → Тяжин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тяжин

12:04

Миасс 1

19:48

31:44

Раст. 1958 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тяжин

12:04

Миасс 1

19:48

31:44

Раст. 1958 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тяжин → Миасс 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Тяжин Миасс 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тяжин Миасс 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1958 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 31:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 31:44 часов. Всего между Тяжин и Миасс 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 12:04 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тяжин Миасс 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.