Find your railway ticket for direction
Tiajin - Iurgamysh

Tiajin 2038131 Iurgamysh 2040503

Train schedule Tiajin → Iurgamysh

Return trains Iurgamysh → Tiajin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiajin

12:04

Iurgamysh

14:32

26:28

Dist. 1661 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tiajin

12:04

Iurgamysh

14:32

26:28

Dist. 1661 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurgamysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tiajin → Iurgamysh

If you need to buy railway ticket Tiajin Iurgamysh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tiajin and Iurgamysh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1661 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 26:28 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 26:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tiajin and Iurgamysh. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:04. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tiajin and Iurgamysh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Тяжин → Юргамыш PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тяжин – Юргамыш

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:45
26ч 18мин
05:46
Тында Кисловодск
10:31
26ч 18мин
05:46
Иркутск Пассажирский Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Тяжин Юргамыш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тяжин Юргамыш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1661 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 26:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 26:18 часов. Всего между Тяжин и Юргамыш курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 12:12:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:12:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тяжин Юргамыш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.