Find your railway ticket for direction
Mariinsk - Kislovodsk

Mariinsk 2038060 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Mariinsk → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Mariinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mariinsk

13:39

Kislovodsk

05:47

28:08

Dist. 4882 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mariinsk

13:39

Kislovodsk

05:47

28:08

Dist. 4885 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mariinsk → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Mariinsk Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mariinsk and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4885 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 28:08 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 28:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mariinsk and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 13:39. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mariinsk and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мариинск - Кисловодск

Мариинск 2038060 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Мариинск → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Мариинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мариинск

13:39

Кисловодск

05:47

28:08

Раст. 4882 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мариинск

13:39

Кисловодск

05:47

28:08

Раст. 4885 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мариинск → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Мариинск Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мариинск Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4885 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 28:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 28:08 часов. Всего между Мариинск и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 13:39 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мариинск Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.