Find your railway ticket for direction
Mariinsk - Kuanda

Mariinsk 2038060 Kuanda 2054128

Train schedule Mariinsk → Kuanda

Return trains Kuanda → Mariinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mariinsk

05:44

Kuanda

00:53

43:09

Dist. 2362 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuanda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mariinsk → Kuanda

If you need to buy railway ticket Mariinsk Kuanda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mariinsk and Kuanda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2362 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 43:09 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 43:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mariinsk and Kuanda. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 05:44. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 05:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mariinsk and Kuanda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мариинск - Куанда

Мариинск 2038060 Куанда 2054128

Расписание поездов Мариинск → Куанда

Смотреть обратно Куанда → Мариинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мариинск

05:44

Куанда

00:53

43:09

Раст. 2362 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куанда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мариинск → Куанда

Чтобы купить жд билет Мариинск Куанда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мариинск Куанда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2362 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 43:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 43:09 часов. Всего между Мариинск и Куанда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 05:44 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 05:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мариинск Куанда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.