Find your railway ticket for direction
Mariinsk - Severobaik

Mariinsk 2038060 Severobaik 2054052

Train schedule Mariinsk → Severobaik

Return trains Severobaik → Mariinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1866 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severobaik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mariinsk → Severobaik

If you need to buy railway ticket Mariinsk Severobaik online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mariinsk and Severobaik we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1866 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 33:00 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 33:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mariinsk and Severobaik. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 05:44. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 05:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mariinsk and Severobaik starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мариинск - Северобайкальск

Мариинск 2038060 Северобайкальск 2054052

Расписание поездов Мариинск → Северобайкальск

Смотреть обратно Северобайкальск → Мариинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мариинск

05:44

Северобайкальск

14:44

33:00

Раст. 1866 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северобайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мариинск → Северобайкальск

Чтобы купить жд билет Мариинск Северобайкальск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мариинск Северобайкальск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1866 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 33:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 33:00 часов. Всего между Мариинск и Северобайкальск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 05:44 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 05:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мариинск Северобайкальск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.