Find your railway ticket for direction
Mariinsk - Chany

Mariinsk 2038060 Chany 2044850

Train schedule Mariinsk → Chany

Return trains Chany → Mariinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mariinsk

13:39

Chany

01:06

11:27

Dist. 783 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mariinsk

13:39

Chany

01:06

11:27

Dist. 783 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mariinsk → Chany

If you need to buy railway ticket Mariinsk Chany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mariinsk and Chany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 783 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 11:27 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 11:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mariinsk and Chany. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 13:39. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mariinsk and Chany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мариинск - Чаны

Мариинск 2038060 Чаны 2044850

Расписание поездов Мариинск → Чаны

Смотреть обратно Чаны → Мариинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мариинск

13:39

Чаны

01:06

11:27

Раст. 783 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мариинск

13:39

Чаны

01:06

11:27

Раст. 783 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мариинск → Чаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Мариинск Чаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мариинск Чаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 783 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 11:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 11:27 часов. Всего между Мариинск и Чаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 13:39 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мариинск Чаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.