Find your railway ticket for direction
Mariinsk - Kansk Enis

Mariinsk 2038060 Kansk Enis 2038240

Train schedule Mariinsk → Kansk Enis

Return trains Kansk Enis → Mariinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mariinsk

05:44

Kansk Enis

15:48

10:04

Dist. 632 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mariinsk

05:44

Kansk Enis

15:48

10:04

Dist. 632 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kansk Enis

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mariinsk → Kansk Enis

If you need to buy railway ticket Mariinsk Kansk Enis online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mariinsk and Kansk Enis we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 632 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 10:04 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 10:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mariinsk and Kansk Enis. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 05:44. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 05:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mariinsk and Kansk Enis starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мариинск - Канск-Енисейский

Мариинск 2038060 Канск-Енисейский 2038240

Расписание поездов Мариинск → Канск-Енисейский

Смотреть обратно Канск-Енисейский → Мариинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мариинск

05:44

Канск-Енисейский

15:48

10:04

Раст. 632 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мариинск

05:44

Канск-Енисейский

15:48

10:04

Раст. 632 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Канск-Енисейский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мариинск → Канск-Енисейский

Чтобы купить жд билет Мариинск Канск-Енисейский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мариинск Канск-Енисейский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 632 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 10:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 10:04 часов. Всего между Мариинск и Канск-Енисейский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 05:44 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 05:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мариинск Канск-Енисейский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.