Find your railway ticket for direction
Mariinsk - Penza 1

Mariinsk 2038060 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Mariinsk → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Mariinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mariinsk

13:39

Penza 1

20:26

54:47

Dist. 3195 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mariinsk

13:39

Penza 1

20:26

54:47

Dist. 3195 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mariinsk → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Mariinsk Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mariinsk and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3195 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 54:47 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 54:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mariinsk and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 13:39. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mariinsk and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мариинск - Пенза 1

Мариинск 2038060 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Мариинск → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Мариинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мариинск

13:39

Пенза 1

20:26

54:47

Раст. 3195 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мариинск

13:39

Пенза 1

20:26

54:47

Раст. 3195 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мариинск → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Мариинск Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мариинск Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3195 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 54:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 54:47 часов. Всего между Мариинск и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 13:39 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мариинск Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.