Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoiarsk Pass - Korsh Angar

Krasnoiarsk Pass 2038001 Korsh Angar 2054786

Train schedule Krasnoiarsk Pass → Korsh Angar

Return trains Korsh Angar → Krasnoiarsk Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoiarsk Pass

12:09

Korsh Angar

04:58

16:49

Dist. 969 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoiarsk Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsh Angar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoiarsk Pass → Korsh Angar

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoiarsk Pass Korsh Angar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Korsh Angar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 969 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 16:49 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 16:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Korsh Angar. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 12:09. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 12:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Korsh Angar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноярск Пасс - Коршуниха-Ангарская

Красноярск Пасс 2038001 Коршуниха-Ангарская 2054786

Расписание поездов Красноярск Пасс → Коршуниха-Ангарская

Смотреть обратно Коршуниха-Ангарская → Красноярск Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноярск Пасс

12:09

Коршуниха-Ангарская

04:58

16:49

Раст. 969 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноярск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коршуниха-Ангарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноярск Пасс → Коршуниха-Ангарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноярск Пасс Коршуниха-Ангарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноярск Пасс Коршуниха-Ангарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 969 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 16:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 16:49 часов. Всего между Красноярск Пасс и Коршуниха-Ангарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 12:09 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 12:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноярск Пасс Коршуниха-Ангарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.