Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoiarsk Pass - Tulun

Krasnoiarsk Pass 2038001 Tulun 2054550

Train schedule Krasnoiarsk Pass → Tulun

Return trains Tulun → Krasnoiarsk Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoiarsk Pass

12:09

Tulun

23:51

11:42

Dist. 698 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoiarsk Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tulun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoiarsk Pass → Tulun

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoiarsk Pass Tulun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Tulun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 698 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 11:42 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 11:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Tulun. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 12:09. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 12:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Tulun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноярск Пасс - Тулун

Красноярск Пасс 2038001 Тулун 2054550

Расписание поездов Красноярск Пасс → Тулун

Смотреть обратно Тулун → Красноярск Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноярск Пасс

12:09

Тулун

23:51

11:42

Раст. 698 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноярск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тулун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноярск Пасс → Тулун

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноярск Пасс Тулун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноярск Пасс Тулун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 698 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 11:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 11:42 часов. Всего между Красноярск Пасс и Тулун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 12:09 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 12:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноярск Пасс Тулун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.