Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoiarsk Pass - Severobaik

Krasnoiarsk Pass 2038001 Severobaik 2054052

Train schedule Krasnoiarsk Pass → Severobaik

Return trains Severobaik → Krasnoiarsk Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoiarsk Pass

12:09

Severobaik

14:44

26:35

Dist. 1481 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoiarsk Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severobaik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoiarsk Pass → Severobaik

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoiarsk Pass Severobaik online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Severobaik we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1481 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 26:35 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 26:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Severobaik. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 12:09. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 12:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Severobaik starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноярск Пасс - Северобайкальск

Красноярск Пасс 2038001 Северобайкальск 2054052

Расписание поездов Красноярск Пасс → Северобайкальск

Смотреть обратно Северобайкальск → Красноярск Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноярск Пасс

12:09

Северобайкальск

14:44

26:35

Раст. 1481 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноярск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северобайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноярск Пасс → Северобайкальск

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноярск Пасс Северобайкальск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноярск Пасс Северобайкальск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1481 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 26:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 26:35 часов. Всего между Красноярск Пасс и Северобайкальск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 12:09 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 12:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноярск Пасс Северобайкальск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.