Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoiarsk Pass - Kropachevo

Krasnoiarsk Pass 2038001 Kropachevo 2040580

Train schedule Krasnoiarsk Pass → Kropachevo

Return trains Kropachevo → Krasnoiarsk Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoiarsk Pass

06:55

Kropachevo

00:14

41:19

Dist. 2507 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoiarsk Pass

06:55

Kropachevo

00:14

41:19

Dist. 2507 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoiarsk Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoiarsk Pass → Kropachevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoiarsk Pass Kropachevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Kropachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2507 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 41:19 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 41:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Kropachevo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 06:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 06:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Kropachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноярск Пасс - Кропачево

Красноярск Пасс 2038001 Кропачево 2040580

Расписание поездов Красноярск Пасс → Кропачево

Смотреть обратно Кропачево → Красноярск Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноярск Пасс

06:55

Кропачево

00:14

41:19

Раст. 2507 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноярск Пасс

06:55

Кропачево

00:14

41:19

Раст. 2507 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноярск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноярск Пасс → Кропачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноярск Пасс Кропачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноярск Пасс Кропачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2507 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 41:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 41:19 часов. Всего между Красноярск Пасс и Кропачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 06:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 06:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноярск Пасс Кропачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.