Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoiarsk Pass - Mishkino

Krasnoiarsk Pass 2038001 Mishkino 2040501

Train schedule Krasnoiarsk Pass → Mishkino

Return trains Mishkino → Krasnoiarsk Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoiarsk Pass

06:55

Mishkino

15:01

32:06

Dist. 2020 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoiarsk Pass

06:55

Mishkino

15:01

32:06

Dist. 2020 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoiarsk Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mishkino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoiarsk Pass → Mishkino

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoiarsk Pass Mishkino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Mishkino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2020 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 32:06 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 32:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Mishkino. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 06:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 06:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Mishkino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноярск Пасс - Мишкино

Красноярск Пасс 2038001 Мишкино 2040501

Расписание поездов Красноярск Пасс → Мишкино

Смотреть обратно Мишкино → Красноярск Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноярск Пасс

06:55

Мишкино

15:01

32:06

Раст. 2020 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноярск Пасс

06:55

Мишкино

15:01

32:06

Раст. 2020 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноярск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мишкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноярск Пасс → Мишкино

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноярск Пасс Мишкино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноярск Пасс Мишкино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2020 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 32:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 32:06 часов. Всего между Красноярск Пасс и Мишкино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 06:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 06:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноярск Пасс Мишкино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.