Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoiarsk Pass - Arkadak

Krasnoiarsk Pass 2038001 Arkadak 2014730

Train schedule Krasnoiarsk Pass → Arkadak

Return trains Arkadak → Krasnoiarsk Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoiarsk Pass

06:55

Arkadak

01:08

06:13

Dist. 3790 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoiarsk Pass

06:55

Arkadak

01:08

06:13

Dist. 3790 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoiarsk Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoiarsk Pass → Arkadak

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoiarsk Pass Arkadak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Arkadak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3790 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 06:13 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 06:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Arkadak. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 06:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 06:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoiarsk Pass and Arkadak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноярск Пасс - Аркадак

Красноярск Пасс 2038001 Аркадак 2014730

Расписание поездов Красноярск Пасс → Аркадак

Смотреть обратно Аркадак → Красноярск Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноярск Пасс

06:55

Аркадак

01:08

06:13

Раст. 3790 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноярск Пасс

06:55

Аркадак

01:08

06:13

Раст. 3790 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноярск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноярск Пасс → Аркадак

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноярск Пасс Аркадак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноярск Пасс Аркадак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3790 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 06:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 06:13 часов. Всего между Красноярск Пасс и Аркадак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 06:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 06:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноярск Пасс Аркадак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.