Find your railway ticket for direction
Unkur - Kozulka

Unkur 2034535 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Unkur → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Unkur

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Unkur

06:24

Kozulka

08:54

50:30

Dist. 2621 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Unkur

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Unkur → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Unkur Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Unkur and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2621 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 50:30 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 50:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Unkur and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 06:24. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 06:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Unkur and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ункур - Козулька

Ункур 2034535 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Ункур → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Ункур

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ункур

06:24

Козулька

08:54

50:30

Раст. 2621 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ункур

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ункур → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Ункур Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ункур Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2621 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 50:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 50:30 часов. Всего между Ункур и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 06:24 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 06:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ункур Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.