Find your railway ticket for direction
Unkur - Tiajin

Unkur 2034535 Tiajin 2038131

Train schedule Unkur → Tiajin

Return trains Tiajin → Unkur

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Unkur

06:24

Tiajin

12:03

53:39

Dist. 2828 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Unkur

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Unkur → Tiajin

If you need to buy railway ticket Unkur Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Unkur and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2828 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 53:39 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 53:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Unkur and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 06:24. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 06:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Unkur and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ункур - Тяжин

Ункур 2034535 Тяжин 2038131

Расписание поездов Ункур → Тяжин

Смотреть обратно Тяжин → Ункур

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ункур

06:24

Тяжин

12:03

53:39

Раст. 2828 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ункур

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ункур → Тяжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Ункур Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ункур Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2828 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 53:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 53:39 часов. Всего между Ункур и Тяжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 06:24 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 06:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ункур Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.