Find your railway ticket for direction
Perm 2 - Baranovichi-C

Perm 2 2030400 Baranovichi-C 2100020

Train schedule Perm 2 → Baranovichi-C

Return trains Baranovichi-C → Perm 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Perm 2

03:22

Baranovichi-C

13:59

34:37

Dist. 2282 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Perm 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranovichi-C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Perm 2 → Baranovichi-C

If you need to buy railway ticket Perm 2 Baranovichi-C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Perm 2 and Baranovichi-C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2282 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 34:37 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 34:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Perm 2 and Baranovichi-C. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 03:22. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 03:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Perm 2 and Baranovichi-C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пермь 2 - Барановичи-Центральные

Пермь 2 2030400 Барановичи-Центральные 2100020

Расписание поездов Пермь 2 → Барановичи-Центральные

Смотреть обратно Барановичи-Центральные → Пермь 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пермь 2

03:22

Барановичи-Центральные

13:59

34:37

Раст. 2282 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пермь 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барановичи-Центральные

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пермь 2 → Барановичи-Центральные

Чтобы купить жд билет Пермь 2 Барановичи-Центральные онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пермь 2 Барановичи-Центральные, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2282 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 34:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 34:37 часов. Всего между Пермь 2 и Барановичи-Центральные курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 03:22 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 03:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пермь 2 Барановичи-Центральные открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.