Find your railway ticket for direction
Perm 2 - Abinskaia

Perm 2 2030400 Abinskaia 2064181

Train schedule Perm 2 → Abinskaia

Return trains Abinskaia → Perm 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Perm 2





Dist. 2739 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Perm 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Perm 2 → Abinskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Perm 2 Abinskaia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Perm 2 and Abinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2739 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 59:52 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 59:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Perm 2 and Abinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 21:28. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 21:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Perm 2 and Abinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пермь 2 - Абинская

Пермь 2 2030400 Абинская 2064181

Расписание поездов Пермь 2 → Абинская

Смотреть обратно Абинская → Пермь 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пермь 2

21:28

Абинская

08:20

58:52

Раст. 2739 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пермь 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пермь 2 → Абинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Пермь 2 Абинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пермь 2 Абинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2739 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 58:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 58:52 часов. Всего между Пермь 2 и Абинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 21:28 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 21:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пермь 2 Абинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.