Find your railway ticket for direction
Perm 2 - Zuevka

Perm 2 2030400 Zuevka 2060480

Train schedule Perm 2 → Zuevka

Return trains Zuevka → Perm 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Perm 2

03:22

Zuevka

09:51

06:29

Dist. 375 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Perm 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zuevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Perm 2 → Zuevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Perm 2 Zuevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Perm 2 and Zuevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 375 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 06:29 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 06:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Perm 2 and Zuevka. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 03:22. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 03:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Perm 2 and Zuevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пермь 2 - Зуевка

Пермь 2 2030400 Зуевка 2060480

Расписание поездов Пермь 2 → Зуевка

Смотреть обратно Зуевка → Пермь 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пермь 2

03:22

Зуевка

09:51

06:29

Раст. 375 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пермь 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зуевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пермь 2 → Зуевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Пермь 2 Зуевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пермь 2 Зуевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 375 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 06:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 06:29 часов. Всего между Пермь 2 и Зуевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 03:22 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 03:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пермь 2 Зуевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.