Find your railway ticket for direction
Perm 2 - Dzerjinsk

Perm 2 2030400 Dzerjinsk 2060420

Train schedule Perm 2 → Dzerjinsk

Return trains Dzerjinsk → Perm 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Perm 2

03:22

Dzerjinsk

18:44

15:22

Dist. 970 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Perm 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dzerjinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Perm 2 → Dzerjinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Perm 2 Dzerjinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Perm 2 and Dzerjinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 970 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 15:22 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 15:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Perm 2 and Dzerjinsk. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 03:22. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 03:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Perm 2 and Dzerjinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пермь 2 - Дзержинск

Пермь 2 2030400 Дзержинск 2060420

Расписание поездов Пермь 2 → Дзержинск

Смотреть обратно Дзержинск → Пермь 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пермь 2

03:22

Дзержинск

18:44

15:22

Раст. 970 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пермь 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дзержинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пермь 2 → Дзержинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Пермь 2 Дзержинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пермь 2 Дзержинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 970 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 15:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 15:22 часов. Всего между Пермь 2 и Дзержинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 03:22 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 03:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пермь 2 Дзержинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.