Find your railway ticket for direction
Perm 2 - Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Perm 2 2030400 Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk 2060001

Train schedule Perm 2 → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Return trains Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Perm 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Perm 2

03:22

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

17:35

14:13

Dist. 936 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Perm 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Perm 2 → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Perm 2 Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Perm 2 and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 936 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 14:13 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 14:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Perm 2 and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 03:22. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 03:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Perm 2 and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пермь 2 - Нижний Новгород-Московский

Пермь 2 2030400 Нижний Новгород-Московский 2060001

Расписание поездов Пермь 2 → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Смотреть обратно Нижний Новгород-Московский → Пермь 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пермь 2

03:22

Нижний Новгород-Московский

17:35

14:13

Раст. 936 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пермь 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижний Новгород-Московский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пермь 2 → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Чтобы купить жд билет Пермь 2 Нижний Новгород-Московский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пермь 2 Нижний Новгород-Московский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 936 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 14:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 14:13 часов. Всего между Пермь 2 и Нижний Новгород-Московский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 03:22 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 03:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пермь 2 Нижний Новгород-Московский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.