Find your railway ticket for direction
Ishim - Rostov Gl

Ishim 2030280 Rostov Gl 2064001

Train schedule Ishim → Rostov Gl

Return trains Rostov Gl → Ishim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ishim

06:39

Rostov Gl

14:48

56:09

Dist. 3183 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ishim → Rostov Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Ishim Rostov Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ishim and Rostov Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3183 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 56:09 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 56:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ishim and Rostov Gl. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 06:39. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 06:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ishim and Rostov Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ишим - Ростов-Главный

Ишим 2030280 Ростов-Главный 2064001

Расписание поездов Ишим → Ростов-Главный

Смотреть обратно Ростов-Главный → Ишим

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ишим

06:39

Ростов-Главный

14:48

56:09

Раст. 3183 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ишим → Ростов-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Ишим Ростов-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ишим Ростов-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3183 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 56:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 56:09 часов. Всего между Ишим и Ростов-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 06:39 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 06:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ишим Ростов-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.