PROIZD™ – train Ishim - Kazan Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ishim – Kazan Pas

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:38
23h 14min
05:19
Novosibirsk Gl Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Ishim Kazan Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ishim and Kazan Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1490 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 23:14 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 23:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ishim and Kazan Pas. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 06:16:00. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 06:16:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ishim and Kazan Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ишим - Казань Пасс

Ишим 2030280 Казань Пасс 2060500

Расписание поездов Ишим → Казань Пасс

Смотреть обратно Казань Пасс → Ишим

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ишим

06:39

Казань Пасс

05:36

22:57

Раст. 1490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ишим → Казань Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Ишим Казань Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ишим Казань Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1490 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 22:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 22:57 часов. Всего между Ишим и Казань Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 06:39 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 06:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ишим Казань Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.