Find your railway ticket for direction
Ishim - Shahunia

Ishim 2030280 Shahunia 2060440

Train schedule Ishim → Shahunia

Return trains Shahunia → Ishim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ishim

11:06

Shahunia

14:38

27:32

Dist. 1692 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahunia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ishim → Shahunia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ishim Shahunia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ishim and Shahunia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1692 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 27:32 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 27:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ishim and Shahunia. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 11:06. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 11:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ishim and Shahunia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ишим - Шахунья

Ишим 2030280 Шахунья 2060440

Расписание поездов Ишим → Шахунья

Смотреть обратно Шахунья → Ишим

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ишим

11:06

Шахунья

14:38

27:32

Раст. 1692 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахунья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ишим → Шахунья

Чтобы купить жд билет Ишим Шахунья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ишим Шахунья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1692 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 27:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 27:32 часов. Всего между Ишим и Шахунья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 11:06 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 11:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ишим Шахунья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.